Bridge Manitoba held its Annual General Meeting last month and a follow-up meeting to elect its board executive. Please welcome your new Unit 181 board:

Ray Hornby - President
Marsha Kimelman - Vice President
Marielle Brentnall - Treasurer
Shirley Galler - Secretary
Doug Fisher - Past President
Deloris Ankrom
Gerri Hewitt
Dave West 
Gloria Woloshyn

We also welcome Paulette Desaulniers as our new Special Events coordinator.

Thanks again to our Past President, Doug Fisher, who helped keep us afloat during the last couple of difficult years. 

Thursday's game boasted 12 full tables at Soul Sanctuary. We look forward to a strong and exciting return to bridge in the coming year.



Powered by CjBlog